Plato Data Intelligence.
Vertical Search & Ai.

Getting AI right from the beginning

Date:

Webinar It can be really difficult to know where to find the best foundation stones for your AI centre of excellence; your cathedral to accessibility and management for all your high calibre AI projects.

The cost and complexity of designing, deploying, and maintaining a stack of software applications to scale up your infrastructure requirements can falter and fail if you build on sand. How much better to get the support and insight you need to optimize your infrastructure platform.

Listen in to our latest webinar on 12 October, 5pm BST/12pm EDT/9am PDT to hear a couple of master builders offer advice on how to create your own AI infrastructure stack to serve your particular business goals.

The Reg’s Tim Phillips will be talking to Michael Balint of Nvidia and Gijsbert Janssen Van Doorn from Run:ai as they share their experience of using Run:ai Atlas with NVIDIA’s suite of hardware solutions. They’ll show you a way to build a cloud-native AI infrastructure platform that gives you return on investment from model training to deployment.

Ever wonder why so many AI projects never make it beyond the blueprint stage? Listen in to find out, and learn how to lay the right foundations to take AI into production at scale.

Register for our webinar here and we will send you a reminder so you don’t miss out.

Sponsored by Run:ai

spot_img

Latest Intelligence

spot_img

Latest Intelligence

spot_img

Latest Intelligence

spot_img